二元期權 / 9223372036854775807 找到帖子

Sniper Algo Binary Options – Free Edition

狙擊算法二元期權 – 免費版

作者:外匯維基團隊
嗨外匯維基朋友, Sniper Algo 二元期權說明 : Sniper is a Binary Options trading system usually being sold for 599$. 指標的設計很容易理解. 買入的綠盤和賣出的紅盤. 無論您是短期交易還是長期交易, 開始交易對您來說很容易. Sniper Binary Indicator system can give you trading signals you can take as they are or add your additional chart analysis to filter the signals further, 這是推薦的. 雖然所有經驗水平的交易者都可以使用這個系統, it can be beneficial to practice trading on a demo account […]
BINARY CIRCLE (BINARY AND FOREX) -[Cost $196]- Free Unlimited Version

二進制循環 (二進制和外匯) -[成本 $196]- 免費無限版本

作者:外匯維基團隊
嗨,外匯Wiki朋友二進制循環描述: 實時交易中的二元和外匯策略 !! 80% 二進制和外匯交易者的準確策略非常容易且易於使用,適用於所有時間框架和所有資產的MT4平台許可 2 包括免費生活更新的帳戶經紀人要求 : 二進制循環設置: 二元圓實時交易:   下載二進制循環:
Index Manual Strategy For Binary.com – Premium Copy For Free

Binary.com 的索引手冊策略 – 免費高級副本

作者:外匯維基團隊
嗨外匯維基朋友, 指數手動策略 – 使用經過驗證的策略手動交易今天我想出了一個手動策略. 在 binary.com 中主要使用的那些索引策略. binary.com中的每個波動率指數都有forun strategy indise. 您還可以獲得使用每種策略的最佳時間範圍. 如果你喜歡你可以測試. 這些策略幾乎給出了 85%+ 獲勝口糧. 雖然效果不錯, 在提供的時間框架和良好的市場條件下使用這些策略. 這是為了您的天平安全.   如果您喜歡手動交易, 索引手冊策略 […]
Binary Reaper V3.0 Indicator -[Cost $99]- Free Unlimited Version

二進制收割者V3.0指標 -[成本 $99]- 免費無限版本

作者:外匯維基團隊
  嗨外匯維基朋友, Binary Reaper V3.0指標說明 : Binary Reaper 是基於 Aroon 技術分析指標的買賣二元指標. 它可用於交易買入看漲期權和買入看跌期權的時間範圍從 60 秒圖高達 1 小時. 建議只在整體趨勢的方向上交易信號. 例如, 看著那(這 5 交易時的最小圖表趨勢 1 最小圖表. 這將大大提高二進制收割者指標的性能. 指標首選項資產: 貨幣, 大宗商品, 指標, 股票到期時間: 不適用 […]
TRADING BINARY DESTROYER V6.0 & V7.0 -[Cost $40]- Free  Unlimited Version

交易二元毀滅者 V6.0 & V7.0 -[成本 $40]- 免費無限版本

作者:外匯維基團隊
嗨外匯維基朋友, 交易二元毀滅者描述: 在 Fx Learning,我們培訓會員的方式是獨一無二的. 我們的教育課程旨在教您成功交易所需的核心基礎知識. 為此,我們使用從第一天起就使用的指標 (2015). 二元毀滅者或BD 7.0 簡而言之是我們的第七代指標, 每年我們都會免費為我們的會員更新,以確保我們跟上最新的技術. 我們使用BD的原因 7.0 是 […]
Forex Binary Code Indicator -[Cost $29 ]- 100%  Non Repaint Forex Scalping

外匯二進制代碼指標 -[成本 $29 ]- 100% 不重塗外匯剝頭皮

作者:外匯維基團隊
嗨外匯維基朋友, 外匯二進制代碼指標說明 : 外匯交易 “B.i.n.a.r.y. 代碼. 指標 – 這是外彙和股市行為的數學模型. 指標以B.i.n.a.r.y表示. 代碼. B.i.n.a.r.y. 代碼. – 用兩個字符組合表示放電中的數據的一種方式, 通常用數字表示 0 和 0 – 是熊的數據運動 1 – 是牛市數據指標根據當前市場行為進行複雜的計算, 它分析了當前趨勢的方向和階段, 它修復了這一刻, 噹噹前趨勢變弱並繪製箭頭時, […]

Binary Options / 9223372036854775807 posts found

Sniper Algo Binary Options – Free Edition

Sniper Algo Binary Options – Free Edition

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, Sniper Algo Binary Options Description :  Sniper is a Binary Options trading system usually being sold for 599$. The design of the indicators is very easy to understand. Green disk for BUY and red disk for SELL. Whether you are trading short or long term, getting started in trading will be easy for you. Sniper Binary Indicator system can give you trading signals you can take as they are or add your additional chart analysis to filter the signals further, which is recommended. While traders of all experience levels can use this system, it can be beneficial to practice trading on a demo account […]
BINARY CIRCLE (BINARY AND FOREX) -[Cost $196]- Free Unlimited Version

BINARY SYS CIRCLE – Free Edition

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends BINARY SYS CIRCLE DESCRIPTION:  PREMIUM STRATEGY FOR BINARY AND FOREX IN LIVE TRADING !! 80% ACCURATE STRATEGY FOR BINARY AND FOREX TRADERS SUPER EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE IT IS USED ON ALL TIME FRAMES AND WITH ALL ASSETS FOR MT4 PLATFORMS LICENCE FOR 2 ACCOUNTS INCLUDED FREE LIFE UPDATES Broker Requirement : BINARY SYS CIRCLE SETTINGS:    DOWNLOAD BINARY SYS CIRCLE:
Index Manual Strategy For Binary.com – Premium Copy For Free

Index Manual Strategy For Binary.com – Free Edition

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, Index Manual Strategy – Trade manually using Proven Strategy   Today I come up with a manual strategy. Those index strategy mostly used in the binary.com. There are forun strategy indise for each volatility index in the binary.com. You can also get the best time frame to use each strategy. If you like you can test. These strategy gives almost 85%+ winning ration. Although it’s giving good result, use these strategy in the provided time frame and good market condition. This is for your balance safety.   If you love to trade manually, Index Manual Strategy […]
Binary Reaper V3.0 Indicator -[Cost $99]- Free Unlimited Version

Binary Pips V3.0 Indicator – Free Edition

by Forex Wiki Team
  Hi Forex Wiki Friends, Binary Pips V3.0 Indicator Description :  Binary Reaper is a buy and sell binary indicator based on the Aroon technical analysis indicator. It can be used to trade buy CALL and buy Put options on timeframes starting from the 60 seconds chart up to the 1 hour. It’s recommended to trade signals only in the direction of the overall trend. For example, look at the 5 min chart trend when trading the 1 min charts. This will greatly improve performance of the binary reaper indicator. Indicator Preferences Assets: Currencies, Commodities, Indices, Stocks Expiry times: N/A […]
TRADING BINARY DESTROYER V6.0 & V7.0 -[Cost $40]- Free  Unlimited Version

TRADING BINARY PIPS- Free Edition

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, TRADING BINARY PIPS DESCREPTION: At Fx Learning we are unique in the way we train our members. Our educational courses have been designed to teach you the core fundamentals needed to be successful in trading. To do this we use our indicator which we have used from day one (2015). The Binary Destroyer or BD 7.0 for short is our seventh generation in indicators, and each year we update it free of charge for our members to ensure we are keeping up to date with the latest technology.  The reason we use our BD 7.0 is […]
Forex Binary Code Indicator -[Cost $29 ]- 100%  Non Repaint Forex Scalping

Forex Binary Code Indicator – 100% Non Repaint Forex Scalping

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, Forex Binary Code Indicator Description :  Forex “B.i.n.a.r.y. C.o.d.e. indicator – this is a mathematical model of forex and stock market behavior. Indicator is represented as B.i.n.a.r.y. C.o.d.e. The B.i.n.a.r.y. C.o.d.e. – a way of representing data in a discharge in a combination of two characters, usually denoted by numbers 0 and 0 – is a bear data movement 1 – is a bull data movement Indicator makes complex calculations based on current market behavior, it analyzes current trend direction and phase, it fix the moment, when current trend becomes weak and it draws an arrow, […]