مؤشرات الفوركس / 212 تم العثور على المشاركات

REVERSAL SCALPING SYSTEM -[Worth $220]- Free Version

نظام سلخ فروة الرأس العكسي -[يستحق $220]- نسخة مجانية

بواسطة فريق Forex Wiki
مرحبا أصدقاء ويكي الفوركس, وصف نظام التقشير العكسي : يعتمد مؤشر سلخ فروة الرأس العكسي على نموذج رياضي معقد للغاية يمكنه التقاط حركات السوق وتحديد البداية الحالية للاتجاه & يجد نقطة الانعكاس الدقيقة للاتجاه الحالي لتقديم إشارات تجارية. صفقات فورية يوفر شراء / بيع مكالمات سوق قابلة للتنفيذ فورية مع TP & SL التحليل الدقيق مع بناء استراتيجيات حركة السعر التي يمكنك تحقيقها 85% الأرباح متعددة الإطار الزمني يدعم تحليل الأطر الزمنية المتعددة & الصفقات محلل الاتجاه الدقيق الذي يوفره 90% اتجاهات دقيقة لأطر زمنية متعددة في نفس الرسم البياني فورية […]
Ultimate Trend Following Indicator -[Worth $259]- Free Version

الاتجاه النهائي بعد مؤشر -[يستحق $259]- نسخة مجانية

بواسطة فريق Forex Wiki
مرحبا أصدقاء ويكي الفوركس, وصف المؤشر التالي للاتجاه النهائي : ULTIMATE TREND FOLLOWING INDICATOR هو نظام تداول غير قابل لإعادة الرسم . إنه يعمل على أساس حسابات التقلب وحركة السعر, يعد مؤشر "Ultimate Trend Follow Indicator" الجديد كليًا أحد أكثر أدوات التداول دقة المعروفة بالسكالبينج, التداول اليومي على الرسوم البيانية اللحظية وذلك للتداول المتأرجح. بحسب المطورين, دقة 90-95%+.   يمكن أن يمنحك نظام Ultimate Trend Follow لك إشارات تداول يمكنك أخذها كما هي أو إضافة تحليلك الإضافي للمخطط لتصفية الإشارات بشكل أكبر, وهو موصى به. بينما يمكن للمتداولين من جميع مستويات الخبرة استخدام هذا النظام, […]
Free Buy/Sell Oscillator -[Private Use]- Accurate and profitable BUY/SELL signals

مذبذب شراء / بيع مجاني -[استخدام شخصي]- إشارات شراء / بيع دقيقة ومربحة

بواسطة فريق Forex Wiki
مرحبا أصدقاء ويكي الفوركس, وصف مؤشر تذبذب الشراء / البيع المجاني: مذبذب الشراء / البيع المجاني هو أداة تداول رائعة مصممة لتوليد إشارات شراء / بيع دقيقة ومربحة. إنه يعمل على جميع الأطر الزمنية وأزواج العملات لضمان حصولك على أفضل النتائج الممكنة أثناء استخدامه. تم تصميم هذا المؤشر بواسطة Green Forex Group. نحن متخصصون في إنشاء أدوات الفوركس التي تنقل تداولك إلى المستوى التالي حقًا. هذا البرنامج, مذبذب شراء / بيع مجاني, تم تصميمه لمساعدة جميع الأشخاص الذين بدأوا رحلة التداول الخاصة بهم فقط وأيضًا لأولئك الذين لديهم خبرة بالفعل في التداول ولكنهم ما زالوا بحاجة إلى ذلك […]
Xcode Indicator -[Worth $99]- Free Version

مؤشر Xcode -[يستحق $99]- نسخة مجانية

بواسطة فريق Forex Wiki
مرحبا أصدقاء ويكي الفوركس, وصف مؤشر Xcode : مؤشر الخيارات الثنائية Xcode هو مؤشر اتجاه ومؤشر إشارة في نفس الوقت. يحلل المؤشر قوة حركة السعر وموقعها بالنسبة للنقاط المتطرفة المحلية, والذي يعطينا في النهاية اتجاه الاتجاه . المؤشر مناسب لجميع الأطر الزمنية, ولكن يمكن الحصول على أفضل النتائج على الرسوم البيانية من M30 وما فوق. المؤشر نفسه سهل الاستخدام ولا يحتوي على إعدادات معقدة, مما يجعلها مناسبة للمبتدئين. خصائص المؤشر للخيارات الثنائية Xcode Terminal: ميتاتريدر 4 . إطار زمني: M1-D1. انتهاء الصلاحية: 1 […]
Binary Options MSP Indicator -[Worth $150]- Free Version

مؤشر MSP للخيارات الثنائية -[يستحق $150]- نسخة مجانية

بواسطة فريق Forex Wiki
مرحبا أصدقاء ويكي الفوركس, وصف مؤشر الخيارات الثنائية MSP : مؤشر الخيارات الثنائية MSP هو مؤشر إشارة يعتمد على الزخم. يقوم مؤشر MSP بإنشاء إشارات لخيارات الشراء والبيع باستخدام تحركات الأسعار الاندفاعية في الحركات الصعودية والهابطة. بصريا, تم تصوير هذا المؤشر في شكل أسهم وتسميات تحتها لمزيد من الراحة (البيع و الشراء, هم أيضًا Call and Put). يرجى ملاحظة أن مؤشر MSP هو مؤشر مدفوع للخيارات الثنائية وهو معروض للبيع حاليًا $ 149.90, ولكن يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا من موقعنا على الإنترنت. خصائص المؤشر للخيارات الثنائية مؤشر MSP […]
Entry Points Pro MT4 -[Worth $125]- Free Version

نقاط الدخول Pro MT4 -[يستحق $125]- نسخة مجانية

بواسطة فريق Forex Wiki
مرحبا أصدقاء ويكي الفوركس, نقاط الدخول وصف Pro MT4 :   هذا مؤشر لـ MT5 يقدم إشارات دقيقة للدخول في صفقة دون إعادة طلاء. 🔺 يمكن تطبيقه على أي أصول مالية: فوركس, العملات الرقمية, المعادن, مخازن, المؤشرات. سيقدم تقديرات دقيقة جدًا ويخبرك بالوقت الأفضل لفتح صفقة وإغلاقها. شاهد الفيديو (6:22) مع مثال على معالجة إشارة واحدة فقط دفعت قيمة المؤشر! يقوم معظم المتداولين بتحسين نتائج تداولهم خلال أسبوع التداول الأول بمساعدة مؤشر Entry Points Pro. فوائد إشارات الدخول لمؤشر Entry Points Pro دون إعادة الطلاء […]
رمز المراسلة
أرسل رسالة عبر تطبيق Messenger الخاص بك

Forex Indicators / 213 posts found

Forex Activa Indicator -[Worth $]- Free Version

Forex Activa Indicator -[Worth $359]- Free Version

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, Forex Activa Indicator Description :  Forex Activa Help Boost Your Profits The Forex Activa Is giving you a chance to make BIG CASH while you have the chance Are you tired of losing investments While Trading FOREX? Do you need a trading tool that will help you create the best BUY and SELL signals? If so, we have the perfect tool for you. The world of commerce revolves with developments using more technology. Therefore, Traders should stay abreast of the latest technological developments and utilize relevant technologies for effective trading. Forex Activa Trading System has been created as a high quality forex […]
REVERSAL SCALPING SYSTEM -[Worth $220]- Free Version

REVERSAL SCALPING SYSTEM -[Worth $220]- Free Version

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, REVERSAL SCALPING SYSTEM DESCRIPTION : Reversal Scalping Indicator is based on a very complex mathematical model that can capture market movements and identify the current start of a trend & finds the exact reversal point of the current trend to provide Trade Signals. INSTANT TRADES It provides Buy/Sell Instant executable market calls withh TP & SL ACCURATE ANALYSIS With Build in price action strategies you can achieve 85% profits MULTIPLE TIME FRAME It Supports Multiple Time frame analysis & Trades ACCURATE TREND ANALYSER It provides 90% accurate trends for multiple time frames in same chart INSTANT […]
Ultimate Trend Following Indicator -[Worth $259]- Free Version

Ultimate Trend Following Indicator -[Worth $259]- Free Version

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, Ultimate Trend Following Indicator Description :  ULTIMATE TREND FOLLOWING INDICATOR is a Non-Repaint trading system . It works based on volatility and price action calculations, this all-new “ Ultimate Trend Following Indicator” indicator is the one of a most accurate trading tools known for scalping, day trading the intraday charts so as to swing trading. According to developers, it has an accuracy of 90-95%+.   Ultimate Trend Following system can give you trading signals you can take as they are or add your additional chart analysis to filter the signals further, which is recommended. While traders of all experience levels can use this system, […]
Free Buy/Sell Oscillator -[Private Use]- Accurate and profitable BUY/SELL signals

Free Buy/Sell Oscillator -[Private Use]- Accurate and profitable BUY/SELL signals

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, Free Buy/Sell Oscillator Indicator Description: Free Buy/Sell Oscillator is a great trading tool designed for generating accurate and profitable BUY/SELL signals. It works on all timeframes and currency pairs to ensure that you will get the best results possible while using it. This indicator was designed by Green Forex Group. We specialise at creating Forex tools that really take your trading to the next level. This software, Free Buy/Sell Oscillator, was designed to help all those people who only begin their trading journey and also for those who are already experienced traders but still need this […]
Xcode Indicator -[Worth $99]- Free Version

Xcode Indicator -[Worth $99]- Free Version

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, Xcode Indicator Description :   The indicator for binary options Xcode is both a trend indicator and a signal indicator at the same time. The indicator analyzes the strength of the price movement and its position relative to local extremes, which ultimately gives us the direction of the trend . The indicator is suitable for all time frames, but the best results can be obtained on charts from M30 and higher. The indicator itself is easy to use and does not have complex settings, which makes it suitable for beginners. Indicator characteristics for binary options Xcode Terminal: MetaTrader 4 . Time frame: M1-D1. Expiration: 1 […]
Binary Options MSP Indicator -[Worth $150]- Free Version

Binary Options MSP Indicator -[Worth $150]- Free Version

by Forex Wiki Team
Hi Forex Wiki Friends, Binary Options MSP Indicator Description : Indicator for Binary Options MSP Indicator is a momentum based signal indicator. MSP Indicator generates signals for Call and Put options using impulsive price movements in both upward and downward movements. Visually, this indicator is depicted in the form of arrows and labels under them for greater convenience (Buy and Sell, they are also Call and Put). Please note that MSP Indicator is a paid indicator for binary options and is currently on sale for $ 149.90, but you can download it for free from our website. Indicator characteristics for binary options MSP Indicator […]
Messenger icon
Send message via your Messenger App